This is a Test…

My super sweet family has blessed me with a wonderful birthday gift. I now have an iPad to travel with me on my trip to Guatemala. This post is a testing of my aptitude with this new technical device as well as the WordPress app. I want to make sure that I have sense enough to work this thing and use it to keep you in the loop while we are serving the kids at Hope for Guatemala.

I also want to remind you one more time how much We need your prayers as we prepare to leave and for the time we are there. We fly out Monday morning and will be returning on Saturday. So thank you for remembering us and the people we will meet next week.

God is faithful and we are all very excited!

So now I’m going to tap the Publish button and see what happens. You can start praying now…

One response to “This is a Test…

  1. Praying for you all!!

Leave a Reply

