Hope for Guatemala…We’re Here!

Just wanted to let everyone know we arrived safely! It was an amazing flight. Jose is a fantastic bus driver (but you can still pray). We spent the afternoon at the market and I realized I need to get some haggling lessons from my dad. I pretty much stink at it (I stink in other ways too after serving breakfast, cleaning up and unloading groceries.

At this time we are waiting on a truck to take us to the house we are building for one of the families from the center. Got to go. Hope to update you again soon.

Pray. Pray. And pray some more.

if you comment and don’t see it, keep checking back…

Also having trouble uploading pictures. I’ll try again through Facebook later.

Leave a Reply

